Contact Titan Air

Titan Air LLLP
13901 16th Street
PO Box 717
Osseo, WI 54758

715.597.2050
715.597.3620 (fax)

 

INSIDE SALES - Product Quotes

  General Sales Inquiries - sales@titan-air.com

  Terry Halderson - haldersont@titan-air.com

  Brandon Degrasse - degrasseb@titan-air.com

  Chris Kedrowski - kedrowskic@titan-air.com

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES & SUPPORT

service@titan-air.com

 

PARTS & WARRANTY REQUESTS

parts@titan-air.com

 

To assist you in finding the information that you need, please select one of the following departments:

Sales

Request For Quote

Complete a product inquiry form to obtain a quote and contact from your local sales representative. Multiple forms are available for each product type.

Reseller Locator

Locate a local reseller for product inquiries.

Becoming A Titan Air Reseller

Explore opportunities on becoming a Titan Air Reseller.

Technical & Customer Support

Service Technical

Schedule a job site start-up or service appointment, sign up for training.

Technical Guide

Take a look at our online technical assistance guide that will assist with your installation, start-up, maintenance, and service questions.

Warranty

View the Titan Air warranty, complete a warranty registration and apply for warranty part replacement.

Corporate & Operations

Gregory L. Hageness
President
hagenessg@titan-air.com

Brandon Phelps
General Manager
phelpsb@titan-air.com

 

Careers

Contact us for information about employment and internship opportunities at Titan Air.

Human Resources